List of Media delegates for the Visit of Prime Minister to Seoul (Republic of Korea)

(20 - 22 February 2019)

- 1. Sh. Raj Kumar, Special Correspondent, All India Radio
- 2. Sh. Sudhakar Das, Senior Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Sh. Krishan Kumar, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Sh. Lalit Kumar, Official Photographer, DD News
- 5. Sh. Naveen Jora, Official Photographer, DD News
- 6. Sh. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI