List of Media Delegates for the Visit of Vice President to France (November 9-11, 2018)

- 1. Mohd Salman Ibrahim Qazi, Correspondent, DD News
- 2. Rajagopala Jayashree Puri, Cameraperson, DD News
- 3. Gajender Singh, Photographer, Photo Division (Ministry of I&B)
- 4. Raj Kamal Vuppu, Correspondent, Rajya Sabha TV
- 5. Anirban Sadhu, Cameraperson, Rajya Sabha TV
- 6. Zain Afzal Awan, Correspondent, ANI
- 7. Neeraj Khanna, Cameraperson, ANI