## List of Media delegates for the Visit of Prime Minister to Wuhan, China

## (April 26-28, 2018)

- 1. Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha, Director (News), AIR
- 2. Shri Sudhakar Das, Sr. Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Shri Y.K. Loknath, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Shri Lalit Kumar, Official Cameraperson, DD News
- 5. Shri Naveen Jora, Official Cameraperson, DD News
- 6. Shri Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI