List of Media delegates for the Visit of Prime Minister to Davos (Switzerland)

(January 22-23, 2018)

- 1. Shri Rajesh Kumar Jha, Director (News), AIR
- 2. Shri Arun Anand Sharma, Sr. Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Shri Y.K. Loknath, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Lalit Kumar, Official Cameraperson, DD News
- 5. Mr. Shiv Raj, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 6. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI