List of Media delegates for the Visit of Prime Minister to Manila (Philippines)

(November 12 - 14, 2017)

- 1. Ms. Devpreet Singh, Director (News), AIR
- 2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar, Sr. Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. IPS Ahluwalia, Official Video Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Shiv Raj, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 5. Mr. Lalit Kumar, Official Cameraperson, News Point
- 6. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI