List of Media delegates of the Visits of Prime Minister to Portugal (June 24, 2017)

- 1. Mr. Rajeev Kumar Jain, ADG (News), AIR
- 2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar, Sr. Correspondent, DD News
- 3. Mr. Y.K. Loknath, Cameraperson, DD News
- 4. Mr. Shiv Raj, Photographic Officer, Photo Division
- 5. Mr. Lalit Kumar, Official Cameraperson, News Point
- 6. Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Senior Video Cameraperson, ANI