## List of Media Delegation accompanied Vice President to his visit to Poland from April 26-28, 2017

1. Shri Mohammad Meeqat Hashmi, Copy Editor, All India Radio
2. Shri Mohd. Salman Ibrahim Qazi, Deputy Director (News), Dordarshan News
3. Shri Achyutananda Sahu, Cameraperson, Dordarshan News
4. Smt. Amrita Rai, Executive Producer, Rajya Sabha TV
5. Smt. Kriti Mishra, Sr. Reporter, Rajya Sabha TV
6. Shri Anirban Sadhu, Cameraperson, Rajya Sabha TV
7. Shri Sanjay Kumar, Cameraperson, Rajya Sabha TV
8. Shri Gajender Singh, Photographer, Photo Division
9. Shri Dipak Ranjan, Correspondent, Press Trust of India
10. Smt. Hajela Kamna, Bureau Chief, ANI TV
11. Shri Neeraj Khanna, Cameraman, ANI TV
12. Shri Abdus Salam, Sr. Correspondent, UNI
13. Shri Jagdish Chandra, Executive Director & CEO, Zee Media
14. Shri Avinash Chopra, Joint Managing Editor, Punjab Kesri
15. Shri Rajesh Sharma, Chief Editor, Rashtradoot
16. Shri Manish Chand, Editor-in-Chief, India Writes
17. Shri Yogi Suri, Joint Editor, The Daily Milap
18. Ms. Vineeta Pandey, Senior Editor, The Pioneer
19. Ms. Laeqa Asif, Sub-Editor, Jadeed In-Dinon