List of Media Delegation Accompanied Vice President during his visit to Algeria from October 17-19, 2016

- 1. Mr. Paras Kumar Chouhan, Editor NSD, All India Radio
- 2. Mr. Rajeev Kumar Rustagi, News Editior, Doordarshan News
- 3. Mr. D. Thangraj, Cameraperson, Doordarshan News
- 4. Mr. Sandeep Yash, Sr. Assistant Editor, Rajya Sabha TV
- 5. Mr. Chetan Sanjan Dutta, Assistant Director, Rajya Sabha TV
- 6. Mr. Raj Thakur, Cameraman, Rajya Sabha TV
- 7. Mr. Dusmanta Behera, Cameraman, Rajya Sabha TV
- 8. Mr. Dinesh Kumar, Photographer, Photo Division
- 9. Mr. Achinta Borah, Dy. Chief of Special Bureau, Press Trust of India
- 10. Mr. Vijay Kumar Joshi, Chief Photo Coordinator, Press Trust of India
- 11. Mr. Lokendra Singh Kushwah, Correspondent-cum-Cameraperson, ANI TV
- 12. Mr. Jagdish Chandra, Head, E-TV Urdu
- 13. Mr. Jacob Pothen, Sr. Managing Editor, The Hindu
- 14. Mr. Abdul Rasheed Kidwai, Associate Editor, The Telegraph
- 15. Ms. Devyani Onial, National Features Editor, The Indian Express
- 16. Mr. Prakash Kumar Dubey, Group Editor, Dainik Bhaskar
- 17. Mr. Aroosh Chopra, Associate Editor, Punjab Kesri
- 18. Mr. Kondapalli Sirish Reddy, Chief / Correspondent, HM TV
- 19. Ms. Soni Mishra, Special Correspondent, The Week
- 20. Ms. Laega Asif, Sub-Editor, Jadeed In-Dinon